Virtual Discussion Forum

Covid.JPGAHIA Covid-19 Operationalization Road Map Discussion Forum - DOCUMENTATION

 


Who: AHIA's Connected Community Covid-19 Workgroup* 

*Join AHIA's online Covid-19 Connected Community Work Group here. Instantly ask questions in a secure, internal auditor/ compliance-only environment, share your successes and/or get clarification from your peers. A "terms and conditions comparisons for attestations" resource is available now.
 
What: Operationalization Road Map Discussion Forum Series: DOCUMENTATION FREE FOR ALL!**
**This is the third event in our series of AHIA Covid-19 Operationalization Road Map Discussion Forums. 
 
When: Friday, September 18, 2020 at 1 pm EDT/12 pm CDT/11 am MDT/10 am PDT
 
Where:  AHIA Zoom Virtual Meeting
 
Why:  Join AHIA leadership, Mary Jane Schroeder of Main Line Health, and Ruth Bartholomew of UNC Health, as they lead us through a discussion on Covid-19 documentation, from process and reporting to future audit considerations. We all remain in "discovery mode" and we are in this together. There will be opportunity for Q&A in a facilitated manner.

REGISTRATION: 
Attendance is limited to 200 participants. Registration will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis, and is available to AHIA members only. Attendance is complimentary and no CPE will be awarded for participation.  

To register:
1)     Email [email protected] with your name, title, organization and email no later than September 11, 2020 at 12:00 pm EDT

2)     We will email your confirmation and access information

If you are not able to join us, we will extrapolate the key takeaways and offer a recording of the session at no charge to members.

Thanks for your consideration! Stay safe and well.

 
Stay tuned for more information on future offerings and be sure to join the AHIA’s  Connected Community Covid-19 Workgroup here to instantly ask questions in a secure, internal-auditor-only environment, share your successes and/or get clarification from your peers.