CHIAP Exam Discussion Groups

CHIAP Exam Discussion Groups 
These 60-minute discussion groups will walk you through resources and approaches to apply as you prepare to study and sit for the CHIAP® exam, including the opportunity to interact with panelists who passed the exam as they share their experiences in preparing and sitting for the exam.  Come with questions and ready to learn what worked for others. Attendance will be limited to 10-12 participants to promote interactive discussion. 

Thursday, March 31, 2021 at 2 pm ET (1 pm CT/ 12 pm MT/ 11 am PT)
Moderator:
Stephen Ford, Jr., CPA, MBA, CHIAP
Vice President - Chief Audit Executive, University of Texas at Tyler
 
Panelists:
John Lefter, CIA, CISA, CRMA, CHIAP
Director Internal Audit, Sharp HealthCare

Lisa Litwiller, RN, MSN, CHIAP
Clinical Compliance Officer/Auditor, OSF Healthcare
 
Michelle Slocum, CIA, CFE, CHIAP
Audit Manager, Crowe LLP
 
             
Registration for this event is now closed.                                                                   

 *This activity is not eligible for CPE credit.